My 1st Ebook on Frontend interview questions

(Interview questions on Javascript, React, Problem-solving)

About Me

Hi There,

This is Ghanshyam, I work as a senior software engineer in Twilio. React JS, Node and Typescript is the core tech stack I play daily with.

About Book

I used to store my interview experiences which include questions asked & mistakes I have made during interviews in Evernote. The purpose of that was I can learn more from failures.

I feel enough blessful to be interviewed in the tech companies which are known for great tech products, culture & innovations. The list of such companies is here.

1. Goldman Sachs 
2. OLA
3. Walmart Labs
4. PhonePe
5. Cashfree
6. Udaan
7. BYJU’s
8. Noon Academy
9. Zeta
10. UiPath
11. SixT
12. Twilio

This Ebook has a total of 30 pages & 100+ interview questions on (JS, React, Problem-solving etc).

About the Price

Well, it can cost you a burger or small pizza (or even lesser than that). It's 120 INR.

The cherry 🍒 on the cake is - It comes with 💯% money-back guarantee. (Raise refund request if you feel what you paid is not worth it.)

Here are the links to buy.

  1. Using Instamojo (Buy using Indian Rupees ₹)

  2. Using Instamojo (Buy using USD💵)

For any queries, Just send a mail.

Happy Learning,

-- Ghanshyam